Sunday, June 13, 2010

independence

yesterday, i felt so independent and, let me tell you how. so i woke my self up at like 9 in the morning and i felt like i got a great amount of sleep (yes i just said the s -word). like the grown-up i am i took a 10am run around my subdivision.
i felt so amazing after that!! then i txt my bff and we made plans to go to the pool and before i had to go get myself a swimsuit because all of mine didnt fit , being a growing girl and all.

so i got to the mall with my mom,sister and her daugther, Jenna. and we went to "dillards". so i was looking at swimsuits AND I LOOKED AT THE PRICE AND SIZE. i say that because i never look at the size,i always expect everything to fit me BC i just think i have powers like that. then when i had a hand-full of swimsuits,the lady that worked there came to ME not my mommy and asked ME if i needed a dressing room!!!!! i felt like one of the ladies from "sex and the city" or the movie "the women" , only bc thats what i have seen when they go shopping ,i have never been treated like an adult with respect before (can you tell). Then i tried them on and i found the one i was meant to have. i bought that swimsuit and through in a cover-up and bout it all by my self!!!!!!!!!!
then i finally got to julias house and we went swimming and when we got hungry i bought our snacks!!

Saturday, June 5, 2010

letters o juliet

so today i spent the day with my bff megan.once we both woke up we went to a salon so megan her sistr and her mom could get her hair done. then we wet back to the house to at megans mommy and i ate roman,while megan had soup.megans mom is like my second mom SHE IS AWSOME!!!!!

After we ate we went to go see letters to juliet, it was an ok movie,not the best movie in the world,but ok... for those that are big WS fans,yu might just want to stick with the original.oh and ladies, i suggest dont bring husbands to that movie it so much better with a bunch of your gal pals. there will be to men there,trust me.

other than the movie being werid,so were the do-dos behind megan and i. they had to comment on everything in the whole movie. i cant say anything because i am a movie talker my self, but i say thing that are nessasary ,these women were so akward....
when the guy in the movie said i love you and said he was passionate about her the lady said "oh hes passionate !!!" in a very disterbing voice.then this other lady FARTED,YES SHE FARTED and she ran out of there to go drop tember!! then she came back with this stale poop smell!!!!! then to top it off they had a kid,an awful kid that would kick my chair!!!! we all wanted to turn around and say something bt no...

well its all over now untill my next post>>>>>plz comment